NEW YORK HEADQUARTERS

10 East 34th Street, 4th Fl.
New York, New York 10016
TEL: 1-212-725-7879
FAX: 1-212-725-6506


LOS ANGELES

6666 E. Washington BLVD.
Commerce, California 90040


HONG KONG

ELS Logistics Asia Ltd.
Rm 701A, 7/F, Tower 1, Cheung Sha Wan Plaza
833 Cheung Sha Wan Road
Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Tel: (852) 3563-8218
Fax: (852) 3563-8219
Contact: Mr. Jack Lam jack.lam@elslogistics.net
Mr. Joel Lum joel.lum@elslogistics.net>


CHINA

SHENZHEN
ELS Logistics Asia Ltd.
Rm 701A, 7/F, Tower 1, Cheung Sha Wan Plaza
833 Cheung Sha Wan Road
Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Tel: (852) 3563-8218
Fax: (852) 3563-8219
Contact: Mr. Jack Lam jack.lam@elslogistics.net
Mr. Joel Lum joel.lum@elslogistics.net>


NINGBO

ELS Logistics Asia Ltd.
Room 1209 Hua Lian Building
No.55 Dong Du Road
Ningbo 315000, China
Tel: (86-574) 87092666 / 87092677
Fax: (86-574) 87092678
Contact: Ms. Jenny Ying Jenny.ying@elslogistics.net


SHANGHAI

ELS Logistics Asia Ltd.
c/o Eastern Logistics Limited
Unit F, 15/Fl., West Building,
No. 668 Beijing Road (E)
Shanghai Tech City, Shanghai, China
Tel: 021-53086981
Fax: 021-53089827
Contact: Ms. Tian Miao tianmiao@elslogistics.net
Ms. Angel Zhou angel.zhou@elslogistics.net


XIAMEN

ELS Logistics Asia Ltd.
c/o Fujian Yujing Logistics Co. Ltd. Xiamen Branch
Room 8M, Bonded Goods Market Bldg.,
88 Xiangyu Road,
Xiamen 360001, China
Tel: (86592) 5650881
Fax: (86592) 5650827
Contact: Ms. Melanie Yang melanieyang@yujinggroup.com


FUZHOU

ELS Logistics Asia Ltd.
c/o Fujian Yujing Logistics Co. Ltd.
19C New Skyland Mansion, No. 157
Wusi Road, Fuzhou City
Fuzhou 350001, China
Tel: (86591) 88014063
Fax: (86591) 88014066
Contact: Mr. Frank Wang
frankw@yujinggroup.com


QINGDAO

ELS Logistics Asia Ltd.
c/o Seatop Freight Services Ltd.
Rm 416 Software Building
No.172 Min Jiang Road
Qingdao 266071, China.
Tel: (86532) 8577 7487
Fax: (86532) 8577 8583
Contact: Ms Rowena Kong
rowenak_qdo@seatop-china.com


TIANJIN

ELS Logistics Asia Ltd.
c/o Seatop Freight Services Ltd.
Room 1206, No.2 Building, Henghua Mansion
501 Dagu Road (S), Hexi District
Tianjin 300202, China
Tel: 86 (22) 5858 1367 / 5858 1368
Fax: 86 (22) 5858 1366
Contact: Mr. Sean Sun / Ms. Glorace Ge
tianjin@seatop-china.com


DALIAN

Liaoning ZHH - CDS Logistics Co., Ltd.
Room 2509-2510 Rainbow Building
No. 23 Renmin Road
Zhongshan District
Dalian 116001, China
Tel: 86.411.8885-8600 (8 lines)
Fax: 86.411.8256-1622
Contact: Cherry


OTHER ASIA OFFICES

PAKISTAN

Humera Andleeb
MW Logistics Pakistan
Mobile : (+92) 321 - 842 8666
Email: humera_andleeb@mwl.com.pk