Edmond Erani
VP Operations, EDS
edmond@edsdistribution.com

Ruben.J Jauregui
General Manager
West Coast
ruben.j@edsdistribution.com

George Martinez
General Manager
West Coast
george@edsdistribution.com

Edward T Blicharz
General Manager
East Coast
eddieb@edsdistribution.com

Gabriel Khezrie
President
gabe@ench.com

Ronnie Moyal
Director of Operations
ronnie@ench.com

Danny Cohen
Chief Operating Officer
danny@ench.com

Peter Larios
VP/ Director of Special Projects
Peter@ddidistributions.com

Richard Aniano
Operations Manager
richie@edsdistribution.com